WordPress Is More Than a Blog Site

I started this blog to enhance the web presence of Notary Memphis, so, it pleases me greatly that WordPress is much more than just a blog site. Among its’ many standard features, it includes Pages.

Yes! At last a way to present some of my content from the NotaryMemphis.com site in a better manner!

So, this blog now includes several pages and several sub-pages under them. Just hover over the page titles on the bar above and check out the information posted.

Best of all, I can update each page or subpage or add new ones whenever new ideas or information comes in or when changes occur — without needing to boot up my desktop, web-page software and ftp program. It’s all right here in the WordPress app on my phone & tablet!

Kudos to WordPress!

About Tim Gatewood

55+, male, widowed (May 2016). Mobile notary public and signing agent, freelance writer, and ordained minister. Science fiction and fantasy fan, willing servant to cats, avid reader and collector of books and other stuff. Please see my websites (including this blog and others) for more info on me and what I think about the issues of the day.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

