Progress on Tim’s Notary Book: A Layman’s Guide to Being a Notary Public in Tennessee

As announced on Facebook some time ago, I am working on a book. The title is Tim’s Notary Book: A Layman’s Guide to Being a Notary Public in Tennessee.

I transcribed my audio notes & actually wrote the first 1,000+ words of the book today. Getting all my notes down on paper really helped me see where I am with this project.

My goal is to have it ready for proof-reading by my birthday next month. On the other hand, if I am too busy with paying assignments to meet that goal, I will be happy, too.

If you are willing to be one of my beta-readers, please let me know.

(Update on 8-15-15: I set aside the Tennessee notary book to work on one based on my published professional articles on the Notary Tips page. Once that one is completed, I will return to working on this one.)

About Tim Gatewood

55+, male, widowed (May 2016). Mobile notary public and signing agent, freelance writer, and ordained minister. Science fiction and fantasy fan, willing servant to cats, avid reader and collector of books and other stuff. Please see my websites (including this blog and others) for more info on me and what I think about the issues of the day.
This entry was posted in Books, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

