In the Process of Moving Several Websites to New Hosts

Please note that the URL for Notary Memphis has changed. Once the dust clears, notarymemphis.com should work again. For now, please see Notary Memphis at http://timgatewood.zymichost.com/notarymemphis/

Minister Is A Verb

After over a week of Ancestry not fixing rootsweb, which (through its freepages project) has been my primary webhost for decades, I am in the process of moving all of the websites that I am responsible for to another host.

As of right now, you can find my primary website at (timgatewood.net) at http://timgatewood.zymichost.com .
Subdirectories there for Notary Memphis (http://timgatewood.zymichost.com/notarymemphis/ ) and for Midsouth Field Services (http://timgatewood.zymichost.com/midsouthfieldservices/ ) are working.

For reasons unknown, subdirectories for Darrell Awards and Zaman Grotto are not yet working there.

So, I may have to peel those off and put them on another host all together different from zymichost.com.

In addition, it seems that Facebook believes zymichost.com is an insecure website, so they are blocking me from posting this message there. I hope that they are wrong, but I guess I will see over the next few days.

I would really like to get…

View original post 84 more words

About Tim Gatewood

55+, male, widowed (May 2016). Mobile notary public and signing agent, freelance writer, and ordained minister. Science fiction and fantasy fan, willing servant to cats, avid reader and collector of books and other stuff. Please see my websites (including this blog and others) for more info on me and what I think about the issues of the day.
This entry was posted in Website. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

