Good-bye, Zymic! Hello (for now) Freepages at Rootsweb

The transfer of my websites from the old host to the new has hit a bump in the road. Other than zamangrotto.org, they are not yet moved to a new host. See below for further info.

Minister Is A Verb

Not only does Facebook block any posts that include websites with zymichost in the URL, it seems that zymic is down or very slow quite often AND they never did work properly with my chosen ftp program.

So, zymic is NOT going to work as a new host for the various websites I created and manage.

Other than http://zamangrotto.org/ (which is now hosted on wix.com), all the pages are back on freepages on rootsweb while I look for another free host that can accommodate them.

My domains (darrellawards.org, timgatewood.net, midsouthfieldservices.com, notarymemphis.com, and divinesparkministries.org) should point you to the right pages. If not, please let me know and I will see what can be done to fix it.

View original post

About Tim Gatewood

55+, male, widowed (May 2016). Mobile notary public and signing agent, freelance writer, and ordained minister. Science fiction and fantasy fan, willing servant to cats, avid reader and collector of books and other stuff. Please see my websites (including this blog and others) for more info on me and what I think about the issues of the day.
This entry was posted in Website. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

