I Passed the Notary Law Institute Class and Exam

Earlier this week, I completed the online class in Notary Public Education from the Notary Law Institute and passed their exam with a 100% score.

While this is certainly not the toughest class I have ever taken, it did provide loads of valuable information and insight into the legal aspects of being a notary public.

The class and exam came with a free one-year membership in the Notary Law Institute itself, which gets me access to their online archive of newsletters going back to 2002 ! And the articles in those newsletters are a deeper and richer education than almost anything I have seen — so, that freebie was and will be a huge benefit.

I highly recommend this class to anyone who is serious about being a notary public and who wants to do it right.

Notary Law Institute Certificate

About Tim Gatewood

55+, male, widowed (May 2016). Mobile notary public and signing agent, freelance writer, and ordained minister. Science fiction and fantasy fan, willing servant to cats, avid reader and collector of books and other stuff. Please see my websites (including this blog and others) for more info on me and what I think about the issues of the day.
This entry was posted in Events - History, News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

