November News for Notary Memphis

news-dice

As regular readers of this blog will attest, I have written a good bit on here about my notary book projects. In order to move this from a Work In Progress to a completed manuscript, I have signed up for the Write Nonfiction in November (WNFIN) challenge, also known as National Nonfiction Writing Month (NaNonFiWriMo).

My goal is to end the month with at least the first book (American Notary Basics™) ready to be sent out for proof-reading and editing. While this is an ambitious goal, it is one that I believe I can reach if I make sacrifices to achieve it.

This will impact Notary Memphis during November in two ways.

First, during November, I will concentrate on my core services, which are mobile notary (I come to your location and you pay a trip fee for the convenience in addition to my standard notary fees) and notary signing agent (mobile notary involving the closing of real estate and other loans).

If you just need a small number of documents notarized and you can travel to where a notary is located, please visit Postal Plus, The UPS Store, or PakMail during their regular business hours.

If you are unable to go to one of those locations when they are open or you have a large number of documents to be notarized, please feel free to email or text me about a mobile notary appointment. Please see my Contact Information page and use the cell phone number given there to send me your text if you want a mobile notary appointment. During November, my availability to do general notary work (where you come to me and do not pay a trip charge) is going to be limited, as I will concentrate on writing, mobile notary services, and notary signing agent services.

Second, during November, in order to focus on getting my book written, I will limit the hours when I answer the phone. I can not say yet what those limits will be, just that there will be some time each day when I do not answer the phone because I am using that time to write. As I will not answer the phone when I am busy (writing or at an appointment),  you are more likely to reach me if you email or send a text.

I am excited about the prospect of getting my first book written and look forward to making it available to you.

WNFIN-logo

 

 

 

About Tim Gatewood

55+, male, widowed (May 2016). Mobile notary public and signing agent, freelance writer, and ordained minister. Science fiction and fantasy fan, willing servant to cats, avid reader and collector of books and other stuff. Please see my websites (including this blog and others) for more info on me and what I think about the issues of the day.
This entry was posted in Books, For the Public, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

