Change In Available Services

Change in Available Services

Since I launched Notary Memphis many years ago, it has been my pleasure to assist the public by offering general notary services (members of the public come to me) and mobile notary services (I go to the location chosen by the member of the public). This was in addition to the notary signing agent services that have been the focus of my business.

Due to heart surgery, followed by complications (including two strokes), my wife is now bedridden at home. As I am her primary caregiver and leaving our home requires arranging a qualified sitter, it’s become clear that I have to focus on notary signing agent assignments and let the general notary work and mobile notary work go for now.

So, I WILL continue to accept assignments for notary signing agent work, but will have to pass on any general notary or mobile notary work at this time.

If/when my family situation changes, I will be happy to resume these services.

For now, please contact Shelley Pahn or Yukita Manuel for your notary needs. Both of them should be easy to find via google.

If they can’t help you, you might try Postal Plus in the shopping center at Knight Arnold and Mendenhall ; or PakMail in the Kroger shopping center on Kirby north of Quince; or The UPS Store on Hacks Cross Road just south of Winchester in the shopping center with AT&T and Buffalo Wildwings.

Thank you for the trust and support you have shown Notary Memphis over the years. I look forward to the day when I can provide these services again.

About Tim Gatewood

55+, male, widowed (May 2016). Mobile notary public and signing agent, freelance writer, and ordained minister. Science fiction and fantasy fan, willing servant to cats, avid reader and collector of books and other stuff. Please see my websites (including this blog and others) for more info on me and what I think about the issues of the day.
This entry was posted in For the Public, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

